Officers

FABA Officers:

President: John Watson, 850-421-8005, circlejbar3@gmail.com
Vice President: Mark Stone, markham62@comcast.net
Past President: Jerry Wolfe, 941-355-5615, wolfeforge@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Doug Hayes, 910-330-7601, treasurer@blacksmithing.org
Secretary: Tia Kitchen, registrar@blacksmithing.org
Program Chair: TBD
Editor: Jennifer Jhon, Editor@blacksmithing.org
Trustee NE: Doug Hayes, 910-330-7601, djhayes29@hotmail.com
Trustee NW: Ron Childers, 850-556-8403, Ron@munlaw.net
Trustee SE: Ralph Nettles, 561-906-2827, ralphnettles@msn.com
Trustee SW: Trez Cole, 941-650-1068, swtrustee@blacksmithing.org
WebMaster: Clay Schock, web@blacksmithing.org

Coordinators:
Northeast Region: Heinrich Hole, 386-848-6982, heinrich.faba@gmail.com
North Northeast Region: Ben Thompson, 617-388-5695, thompsoncrafted@gmail.com
Northwest Region: John Pfund, 850-528-3280, johnwpfund@aol.com
Far West Region: John Butler (Milton), 850-304-9021, jlbutl@gmail.com
Southeast Region: TBD
Southwest Region: Antony Fenn, 617-320-4781, ANTONY.FENN@gmail.com