Officers

FABA Officers:

President: John Watson, 850-421-8005, circlejbar3@gmail.com
Vice President: Billy Christie, 850-421-1386, chriswoodforge@embarqmail.com
Past President: Jerry Wolfe, 941-355-5615, wolfeforge@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Kirk Sullens, treasurer@blacksmithing.org
Secretary: Gene Kovacs, 850-539-2345, gbkovacs@bellsouth.net
Program Chair: Sylvia Andrassy, sylvia.andrassy@gmail.com
Editor: David Reddy, 813-875-2098, Editor@blacksmithing.org
Trustee NE: Doug Hayes, 910-330-7601, djhayes29@hotmail.com
Trustee NW: Ron Childers, 850-556-8403, Ron@munlaw.net
Trustee SE: Ralph Nettles, 561-906-2827, ralphnettles@msn.com
Trustee SW: Allen Branch, 863-235-0033, branchforge@comcast.net
WebMaster: Michael Kummer, 941-345-5745, web@blacksmithing.org

Coordinators:

Northeast Region: Steven Estenson, 352-516-9545, steven@foxwoodforge.com
Northwest Region: John Pfund, 850-528-3280, johnwpfund@aol.com
Southeast Region: Shaun Williams, 954-274-4119, chevaliervaliant@yahoo.com
Southwest Region: Lelia Tavrides, 239-297-2923, lelia@leliatavrides.com

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.